About this page.

This page contains answers to the most frequently asked questions about our services. If after searching this page your question is still unanswered, please write to us.

How secured is my information?

We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Your data is highly protected and stored in a high performance and highly secured hosting server.

How can I be automatically signed out when I close the browser?

All you have to do is when you sign in do not checkmark the box 'Remember me next time.' Most of the browsers also usually offer to remember the password. If you want to keep your account secret do not select 'Yes/OK' if the browser prompt you to remember the password.

When was this website first launched?

This website was first launched on 19th April 2008. Since that time we have established a customer base of many thousands of satisfied users, all satisfactorily cared for by our attentive Customer Services team. 100% Server Uptime and available 24/7/365.

How long will this website stay free?

Current features will remain completely free permanently. However there are some extra advanced features only available for the premium members.

How reliable is this site in the case of data loss?

The site and all its information is hosted on a dedicated server with two hard drives. All the information is stored on these two hard drives separately in real time. If you want to know more how this technology works please Google 'raid hard drives'. Additionally, our automated backup system creates backup of all data and stores onto another physically separated secure storage server.

What will happen if UptotheSky ever closes its services?

In the highly unlikely event of this ever happening every piece of your data will be returned to you in a format that suits your needs. We do not expect our services to close at any time.

How can I delete my account and all my data permanently from this site?

If you wish to close your account and delete all your data, this can be done at any time from:- Home -> Settings -> Close Account. You will be prompted to enter your password and once your account is closed, all of your user information and stored data will be deleted permanently and completely.

What is premium membership?

For a small yearly fee you can upgrade your account to premium membership. There are some exciting features available only for the premium members. For more information about premium membership please visit this page.

How can I cancel my premium membership?

You can cancel your premium membership anytime. Just send a message using the contact form.

How can I support this website?

If you would like to support this website please click on the Facebook Like button above, Tweet or make a plus on Google plus button to inform your friends about this website. You can also recommend this site to others through this page or by adding a link on your blog or by word of mouth. Thank you.