This Agreement ("Agreement") is between uptothesky.com (hereafter "uptothesky", "we", "our", "us"), and the User (hereafter "you", "your" or "user"). The parties agree as follows:

Services
a. For private use
Uptothesky provides web based services where user can create diary entries, address book, to-do list, manage expense records and manage favourite site links. These services are private and the data or entries are not shared with any other person or entity except you. Even if you add other users as your friends they cannot see any of your entries. The only way to share your entries with others is using the "Share via email" feature. Currently the Share via email feature is only available for favourite site links section where you can click the "Share" button and send the site link to anyone's email address. Any of your entries are not shared if you click on Facebook "Share" button or "Tweet" button or any other social network sharing.

b. Public use
Uptothesky has a feature to make public diaries which will be shown on the public diary section can be viewed by anyone. This public diary section is controlled by the users.

 

Data security and privacy
Uptothesky does not share, disclose or sale user's entries or data to any third parties. Uptothesky does not have any right to read user's entries.

 

General user conduct
Uptothesky does not impose any limit in terms of number of entries or space used. At present we have enough space and resources to provide services to a huge number of users. We shall increase our resources more if it is needed in the future.

However, it is not allowable that you use our services with an intention to overload our server by misuse and abuse. In such cases we shall warn you or may block your account.

 

Termination
Should you no longer want to use the Service, you may delete your account. You can delete your account from the Settings page at any time. Once you delete your account all of your data including your account information such as username and password is deleted permanently. Data cannot be restored back after you delete your account. Your username will be available to re-register again as a new user.

 

Limitation of liability

Uptothesky will under no circumstance be liable for indirect, special, or consequential damages including any loss of business, revenue, profits, or data in relation to your use of the website.